Revistas suscritas Cambridge

The China Quarterly: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/china-quarterly
Environment & Development Economics: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/environment-and-development-economics
Environmental Conservation: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/environmental-conservation
Experimental Agriculture: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/experimental-agriculture
The Journal of Agricultural Science: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-agricultural-science
Journal of Dairy Research: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-dairy-research
The Journal of Modern African Studies: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-modern-african-studies
Journal of South East Asian Studies: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-southeast-asian-studies
Journal of Tropical Ecology: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-tropical-ecology
Parasitology: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/parasitology
Renewable Agriculture and Food System: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/renewable-agriculture-and-food-systems
Animal Health Research Reviews: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/animal-health-research-reviews
British Journal of Nutrition: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/british-journal-of-nutrition
Bulletin of Entomological Research: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/bulletin-of-entomological-research
International Journal of Tropical Insect Science: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/international-journal-of-tropical-insect-science
Journal of Helminthology: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-helminthology
Nutrition Research Reviews: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/nutrition-research-reviews
Plant Genetic Resources: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/plant-genetic-resources
Proceedings of the Nutrition Society: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/proceedings-of-the-nutrition-society
Public Health Nutrition: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/public-health-nutrition
Seed Science Research: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/seed-science-research
World’s Poultry Science: https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/world-s-poultry-science-journal

Pin It on Pinterest